book cover of Soldiers & Soulmates: Books 1-3

Soldiers & Soulmates: Books 1-3

(A book in the Soldiers & Soulmates series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to books one through three in the exciting Soldiers and Soulmates series from bestselling author Alexa Aston.

Included in this collection:

Book 1: To Heal an Earl -Both wronged by their families . . . two souls alone in the world . . .

Book 2: To Tame a Rogue -A spy with a guilty conscience. A war widow who works for the government. Both united to bring down a ring of traitors...

Book 3: To Trust a Duke -A soldier returning from war. A war widow who’s created a new life for herself. An attraction that brings them together . . .

Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Soldiers & Soulmates Series
Book #1: To Heal an Earl
Book #2: To Tame a Rogue
Book #3: To Trust a Duke
Book #4: To Save a Love
Book #5: To Win a Widow

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Alexa Aston's Soldiers & Soulmates: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Soldiers & Soulmates (Books 1-3): A Regency Romance Collection
Author(s): Alexa Aston
Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU