New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Illumine Books 1-3

(A book in the Illumine series)
An omnibus of novels by

"The wings were mine."

Amazon bestselling author Alivia Anders' Illumine Series has captivated the world from page one. Featuring Illumine, Obumbrate, and Riven, readers can now experience the first three books complied into one action-packed volume.

Bonus: Includes Ethereal: An Illumine Series Novella, plus a short teaser for Alacrity.

Other Series By Alivia Anders:

The Black Symphony Saga Novellas:
An Ice Princess Heart (Novella #1, releases 2013)
An Ice Princess Kiss (Novella #2, releases 2013)
An Ice Princess Symphony (Novella #3, releases 2014)
An Ice Princess Dream (Novella #4, releases 2014)

The Black Symphony Saga:
A Shard of Ice (Book #1, releases April 14, 2014)
A Brush of Fire (Book #2, releases January 2015)
A Breath of Life (Book #3, releases December 2015)

Used availability for Alivia Anders's The Illumine Books 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Illumine Series: Books 1, 2 & 3
Author(s): Alivia Anders
ISBN: 1-4818-1557-1 / 978-1-4818-1557-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for