book cover of Cecelia Ahern Series 1

Cecelia Ahern Series 1

An omnibus of novels by

Cecelia ahern series 1 : 3 books collection set pack includes titles in this set :- one hundred names, ps i love you, the time of my life. Description:- One Hundred Names The uplifting and captivating new novel from the worldwide bestseller Cecelia Ahern Kitty Logan has lost her way...As a journalist, she's spent the past few years chasing the big scoops - no matter the consequences. When she makes a terrible mistake, she finds herself mired in scandal, her career implodes and even her personal relationships are tested to the limits. PS, I Love You Meaningful and moving - the classic million-copy bestselling love story from Cecelia Ahern.Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates. But not Holly and Gerry. Childhood sweethearts,no one could imagine them without each other. The Time of My Life Lucy Silchester is. She's busied herself with other stuff: friends' lives, work issues, her deteriorating car, that kind of thing. But she's stuck in a rut - and deluding everyone. Only Lucy knows the real truth.Time for a wake-up call - a meeting with life. And life turns out to be a kindly, rather run-down man in an old suit, who is determined to bring about change - and won't let Lucy off the hook.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Cecelia Ahern's Cecelia Ahern Series 1

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Cecelia ahern series 1 : 3 books collection set pack (one hundred names, how to fall in love, the time of my life)
Author(s): Cecelia Ahern
ISBN: 9123671092 / 978-9123671090
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK