book cover of Cecelia Ahern Series 2

Cecelia Ahern Series 2

An omnibus of novels by

Cecelia ahern series 2 : 3 books collection set pack includes titles in this set :- where rainbows end, the book of tomorrow, a place called here. Description:- Where Rainbows End True love, friendship and luck - a warm-hearted novel about where fate can lead you from the No.1 bestselling author.Now being filmed as LOVE, ROSIE. Best friends since forever, Rosie and Alex have shared their hopes, dreams, awkward moments - and firsts. But their bond is threatened when Alex's family move to America. They stay in touch, but misunderstandings, circumstances and sheer bad luck seem to be conspiring to keep them apart. The Book of Tomorrow Lose yourself in the magical and mesmerising story from Cecelia Ahern of how tomorrow can change what happens today.Sometimes tomorrow has to start today...Tamara Goodwin has always lived in the here and now, never giving a second thought to tomorrow. Until a travelling library arrives in her tiny village, bringing with it a mysterious, large leather-bound book locked with a gold clasp and padlock. A Place Called Here A redemptive and captivating novel from the No. 1 bestselling author of PS. I Love You. Ever wondered where lost things go? Ever since the day her classmate vanished, Sandy Shortt has been haunted by what happens when something - or someone - disappears. Finding has become her goal.Jack Ruttle is desperate to find his younger brother who vanished into thin air a year ago. He spots an ad for Sandy's missing persons agency and is certain that she will answer his prayers and find his brother.

Used availability for Cecelia Ahern's Cecelia Ahern Series 2

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Cecelia ahern series 2 : 3 books collection set pack (where rainbows end, the book of tomorrow, a place called here)
Author(s): Cecelia Ahern
ISBN: 9123671114 / 978-9123671113
Publisher: HarperCollins/Harper & Brothers Publishers
Availability: Amazon UK