book cover of Cecelia Ahern Series 3

Cecelia Ahern Series 3

An omnibus of novels by

cecelia ahern series 3 : 3 books collection set pack includes titles in this set :- if you could see me now, thanks for the memories, the marble collector. Description:- If You Could See Me Now Tender, magical and captivating - a story of family, friends, and the unlikeliest of romances . . .What if love was right there in front of you - you just couldn't see it?Elizabeth Egan is too busy for friends. As a reluctant mother to her sister Saoirse's young son Luke and with her own business to run, every precious moment is made to count.But with Saoirse crashing in and out of their lives, leaving both her sister and her son reeling, Luke and Elizabeth are desperately in need of some magic. Thanks for the Memories A compelling and perceptive tale of intimacy, memory and relationships from the No.1 bestselling author.How can you know someone you've never met? Joyce Conway remembers things she shouldn't. She knows about tiny cobbled streets in Paris, which she has never visited. And every night she dreams about an unknown little girl with blonde hair. Justin Hitchcock is divorced, lonely and restless. He arrives in Dublin to give a lecture on art and meets an attractive doctor, who persuades him to donate blood. It's the first thing to come straight from his heart in a long time. The Marble Collector A box of possessions. A father with no memory. A daughter with just one day to piece together the past.When Sabrina Boggs stumbles upon a mysterious collection of her father's belongings, her seemingly uneventful life suddenly alters and shifts.In the single day she has to search for answers about the man she thought she knew, a man who can no longer remember his own story, Sabrina uncovers far bigger secrets than she could have imagined. And discovers that sometimes it's the people closest to us that we know the least.

Used availability for Cecelia Ahern's Cecelia Ahern Series 3

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Cecelia ahern series 3 : 3 books collection set pack (if you could see me now, thanks for the memories, the marble collector)
Author(s): Cecelia Ahern
ISBN: 9123671122 / 978-9123671120
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK