book cover of Cecelia Ahern Series 4

Cecelia Ahern Series 4

An omnibus of novels by

Cecelia ahern series 4 : 3 books collection set pack includes titles in this set :- lyrebird, how to fall in love, the gift. Description:- Lyrebird: Beautiful, moving and uplifting: the perfect holiday read In the south-west of Ireland, rugged mountains meet bright blue lakes and thick forests. Deep in the woods, a young woman lives alone, forever secluded from the world, her life a well-kept secret. She possesses an extraordinary talent, the likes of which no-one has seen before: a gift that will earn her the nickname Lyrebird.When Solomon stumbles into Laura's solitary existence, her life is turned on its head.How to Fall in Love:Christine Rose is crossing the Ha'penny Bridge in Dublin late one night when she sees a stranger, Adam, poised to jump. Desperate to help, she talks him into a reckless deal: if he gives her two weeks - till his 35th birthday - she'll prove that life is worth living. The Gift Lou Suffern wishes he could be in two places at once. His constant battle with the clock is a sensitive issue with his wife and family. Gabe wishes he was somewhere warm. When Lou invites Gabe, a homeless man who sits outside his office, into the building and into his life, Lou's world is changed beyond all measure...

Used availability for Cecelia Ahern's Cecelia Ahern Series 4

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Cecelia ahern series 4 : 3 books collection set pack (lyrebird, how to fall in love, the gift)
Author(s): Cecelia Ahern
ISBN: 9123671130 / 978-9123671137
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK