New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Gods & Heroes

Gods & Heroes

7 Fantasy Novels
An omnibus of novels by

Heroic fantasy at its finest! Elves, mages, the undead, dragons, outlaws, and heroes - find everything you love in a great adventure in this bundle of 7 full-length novels.

Richly drawn characters, bold worlds, magic, betrayal, friendship and hope. If you've ever longed to dare epic deeds of your own, then these stories are for you!

It's a LIMITED EDITION bundle that won't be around long. Each book can stand alone, although many are part of a larger world also waiting to be explored.

This epic read of about 2000 pages with over 200 5-star reviews for the individual books includes:

* REQUIEM'S SONG (Dawn of Dragons: Book 1) - Daniel Arenson

* SLEEPERS (The Swarm Trilogy: Book 1) - Megg Jensen

* MISTRESS OF MASKS (Catalysts of Chaos: Book 1) - C. Greenwood

* HERITAGE (The Gairden Chronicles: Book 1) - David L. Craddock

* UNGUILDED (Mage Guild: Book 1) - Jane Glatt

* THE WEIGHT OF BLOOD (The Half-Orcs: Book 1) - David Dalglish

* THE COST OF BETRAYAL (The Half-Orcs: Book 2) - David Dalglish

Used availability for Daniel Arenson's Gods & Heroes

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Gods & Heroes: 7 Fantasy Novels
Author(s): Daniel Arenson, David Dalglish, Megg Jensen, C Greenwood, Jane Glatt, David L Craddock
Publisher: Cornucopia Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for