New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Nomad: The Complete Four-Book Miniseries

(A book in the Nomad series)
An omnibus of novels by

Nomad marked a number of firsts. Unlike most action-adventure series, it was conceived from the start as a four-book miniseries. Today, in an era in which action films could not exist without wall-to-wall computers and themes incorporating digital technology, it's hard to fathom how different the core concept of Nomad was from virtually everything else published in the category when the books appeared. Ahead of its time, Nomad was classified as "science fiction" and earned its author the mistaken title as a "science fiction writer." The series, which among other things featured a kung-fu master in a virtual reality universe, created an entirely new genre. This is the complete four-book Nomad miniseries using the original manuscripts.

Used availability for David Alexander's Nomad: The Complete Four-Book Miniseries

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Nomad: The Complete Four-Book Miniseries
Author(s): David Alexander
Publisher: Triumvirate Digital Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for