New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Bahamian Rhapsody

(The second book in the History Detective series)
A novel by

Book Two in the History Detective Quartet finds Guy Tresanton and Rose running their Bahamian sail charter company but experiencing a sudden downturn in business. Is it their old enemy the Teacher or the mysterious entrepeneur Stig Oleson obsessed with his super cruise liners and breeding camps... Soon their quiet lives are disrupted yet again as they battle their enemies across the world searching for one of the greatest artefacts of history, Drakes Shield, an object entwined within the Teachers deadly designs as he plots to control the secretive Elder sect. Supported by the seductive Sabine and his creation Jochi, the Teacher strives to detroy Guy and Rose once and for all. Enjoy this Breathtaking story sweeping across the lagoons of the Bahamas, the Swiss Alps, Asia and the exotic caves of the Cimaarrone in a read for all lovers of great adventure books.

Used availability for David J Andrews's Bahamian Rhapsody

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2009 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Bahamian Rhapsody
Author(s): David J Andrews
ISBN: 1-906986-76-2 / 978-1-906986-76-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: M-Y Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Bahamian Rhapsody (The History Detective Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): David J Andrews
Publisher: M-Y Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for