New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

All I Want is You

(2013)
A novel by

 
Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

An innocent girl
1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London.

Caught up in a dangerous game
Glamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare . . . even if she has to exploit her young maid.

Of forbidden passion
What she doesn't know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice's devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . . .

 
Used availability for Elizabeth Anthony's All I Want is You


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: All I Want Is You
Author(s): Elizabeth Anthony
ISBN: 0-316-25481-9 / 978-0-316-25481-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Redhook
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: All I Want is You
Author(s): Elizabeth Anthony
ISBN: 1-4447-6895-6 / 978-1-4447-6895-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: All I Want is You
Author(s): Elizabeth Anthony
Publisher: Redhook
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

April 2013 : UK Kindle edition
Title: All I Want is You
Author(s): Elizabeth Anthony
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for