New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Chaos Quest

(The second book in the Chaos Clock series)
A novel by

A sequel to The Chaos Clock.

It is eighteen months after the events of The Chaos Clock, and Kate and David are now at secondary school in Edinburgh. David is struggling to come to terms with his new stepmother, and Kate is being expected to take more responsibility for her younger brother.

But time never stands still for long. They soon become involved in a race to prevent the Lords of Chaos from tricking Erda, the Stardreamer, into losing her power. Even with help from Morgan the Hunter, can they prevent the barriers between times being blown away forever?

For more information, visit The Chaos Website, for fans of The Chaos Clock and The Chaos Quest. It includes exclusive bonus information about characters, free downloads, and the chance to meet Gill Arbuthnott: Click here to visit the Chaos Website.

Used availability for Gill Arbuthnott's The Chaos Quest

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2013 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Chaos Quest (Kelpies)
Author(s): Gill Arbuthnott
ISBN: 0-86315-984-2 / 978-0-86315-984-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Kelpies
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2004 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Chaos Quest (Kelpies)
Author(s): Gill Arbuthnott
ISBN: 0-86315-459-X / 978-0-86315-459-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Floris Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Chaos Quest (Kelpies)
Author(s): Gill Arbuthnott
Publisher: Kelpies
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for