book cover of Shadow Touched

Shadow Touched

(2019)
(Book 12 in the Dark Fae Hollows series)
A novel by

 
 
One by one, Senka Hollow residents are falling to the shadows.

Agent Maurelle Nez was hand-picked by the Reina to track down the worst of the shadow touched and bring them in - dead or alive - and she's good at her job. So good the shadow touched call her "Reaper." Relle isn't afraid to get her hands dirty in the name of the Hollow and the sleeping princess she adores.

But all is not well in Senka Hollow - Senka's power is fading. When someone close to Relle is murdered, an underground infection is exposed: the council is failing, and more than one person in charge has been shadow-touched.

Then Senka rises and death comes to the Hollow.

Seemingly unaffected by the darkness embodied in Senka, Relle must find a way to restore the princess before she destroys the entire population. Her journey will take her deep into her Navajo heritage and make her question everything she knows about being shadow touched.

Fans of Kim Harrison and Divergent won't want to miss this harsh dystopian with faeries and magick that barrels into a breathless, beautiful conclusion.

Journey through myth and legend with Relle by ordering your copy today!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Heather Marie Adkins's Shadow Touched

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shadow Touched (Dark Fae Hollows Book 12)
Author(s): Heather Marie Adkins
Publisher: CyberWitch Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU