book cover of Secret Confessions: Down & Dusty

Secret Confessions: Down & Dusty

The Complete Collection
(A book in the Secret Confessions: Down & Dusty series)
A collection of stories by

All eight stories together for the first time!

Welcome to the heart - and heat - of Australia...

They say that no one has secrets in a small town - these women prove them wrong.

Eight stories from some of Australia's hottest writers in Australia's hottest genre. From the bar stools of the local pub to the wide open plains of the biggest stations in the world, these tales travel the dusty roads to the heart of Australia and the women who understand how to work hard - and play even harder.

In the latest in the wildly successful Secret Confessions series from Escape Publishing, the women of Down & Dusty invite you into their lives - and their bedrooms.

Reading Order:
Casey - Rachael Johns
Lucky - Cate Ellink
Kelly - Fiona Lowe
Clarissa - Mel Teshco
Skye - Rhyll Biest
Maree - Elizabeth Dunk
Frankie - Jackie Ashenden

Similar books by other authors

Rescuing Rayne
(Delta Force Heroes, book 1)
Susan Stoker
Her Outback Cowboy
(Prickle Creek, book 1)
Annie Seaton
Her Outback Surprise
(Prickle Creek, book 2)
Annie Seaton
His Outback Nanny
(Prickle Creek, book 3)
Annie Seaton

Used availability for Jackie Ashenden's Secret Confessions: Down & Dusty

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Secret Confessions: Down & Dusty - The Complete Collection
Author(s): Fiona Lowe, Rachael Johns, Rhyll Biest, Jackie Ashenden, Elizabeth Dunk, Cate Ellink, Mel Teshco
Publisher: Escape Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU