New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hellbound Fury - The Lost Earth Saga Book 1

Hellbound Fury - The Lost Earth Saga Book 1

(The eighth book in the Outlanders series)
A novel by

Kane and his companions find themselves catapulted into an alternate reality, a parallel universe where the course of events in history is dramatically different. What hasn't changed, however, is the tyranny wrought by the Archons on mankind, this time with human "allies". Book one in the new "Lost Earth Saga", a trilogy that chronicles the heroes' paths through three very different alternate realities, where the struggle against the evil Archons goes on.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for James Axler's Hellbound Fury - The Lost Earth Saga Book 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 1999 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Outlanders: Hellbound Fury (The Lost Earth Saga #1)
Author(s): James Axler
ISBN: 0-373-63821-3 / 978-0-373-63821-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2007 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Outlanders # 8 - Hellbound Fury
Author(s): James Axler
ISBN: 1-59950-330-1 / 978-1-59950-330-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Graphic Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

February 2000 : Canada Audio Cassette
thumbTitle: Outlanders: Hellbound Fury
Author(s): James Axler
ISBN: 1-55204-437-8 / 978-1-55204-437-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Dh Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for