book cover of Mourning The Little Dead
Added by 2 of our members

Mourning The Little Dead

(The first book in the Naomi Blake series)
A novel by

Twenty three years ago Helen Jones disappeared on her way to school. She was twelve years old. No trace of her was ever found. But now a confession in a sealed envelope has turned up in a dead man's possessions. Naomi Blake was Helen's best friend and the last person to see her alive. They had quarrelled and Naomi has never forgiven herself. Now blinded and an ex-policewoman, she sets out with Helen's brother to uncover the dusty truth behind Helen's vanishing.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Hell Bay
(DI Ben Kitto, book 1)
Kate Rhodes
Scared to Death
(Detective Kay Hunter, book 1)
Rachel Amphlett
(Brandon Fisher FBI, book 1)
Carolyn Arnold
Blood, Salt, Water
(Alex Morrow, book 5)
Denise Mina

Used availability for Jane Adams's Mourning The Little Dead

Hardback Editions

December 2004 : UK Hardback

Title: Mourning the Little Dead (Severn House Large Print)
Author(s): Jane Adams
ISBN: 0-7278-7402-0 / 978-0-7278-7402-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2002 : UK Hardback

Title: Mourning the Little Dead
Author(s): Jane Adams
ISBN: 0-7278-5855-6 / 978-0-7278-5855-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mourning the Little Dead (Naomi Blake Book 1)
Author(s): Jane A Adams
Publisher: Lume Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU