New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Alpha

Alpha

(2012)
(A book in the Cycle series)
A Novella by

 
 
A family of arctic wolves fights to survive in the harsh terrain and unforgiving weather of the frigid North. The alpha female strives to keep her pups alive and her dominance complete. In the tradition of Jack London's The Call of the Wild, Alpha takes us beyond the trappings of civilization into a world in which every moment really is a matter of life and death.

Twenty percent of all proceeds will be donated to The Nature Conservancy.

    

Used availability for Jay Amberg's Alpha

Kindle Editions

April 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Alpha (Cycle Book 3)
Author(s): Jay Amberg
Publisher: Jay Amberg & Amika Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA