New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Insignificant Moments

Insignificant Moments

(2010)
A novel by

 
For twenty-seven-year-old Jaye Logan, life has been full of neglected opportunities and missed chances. He's had an incredibly unadventurous career as an assistant librarian and only one serious girlfriend. But on the day he decides to literally climb a mountain and seek something better in life, something better finds him instead. That glorious day, Jaye rescues a beautiful young woman and realizes he's just met the girl of his dreams. In the turmoil surrounding her rescue, though, he doesn't even ask her name. She slips through his fingers--another casualty of his too cautious life. Reeling from disappointment, Jaye writes a simple yet heartfelt e-mail about the key to life and sends it winging into the ether. When that same inspirational e-mail returns to his inbox three years later--after impacting people around the world--Jaye is at another crucial intersection in life. The e-mail reminds him of what he lost, and he embarks on a life-changing journey to find it again, a journey full of adventure, mystery...and maybe even love. In the tradition of Nicholas Sparks, Insignificant Moments speaks to the profound impact a single moment can have on our lives and in our hearts.

NOVELS
Across the Creek (Jesse & Sarah: A Love Story #1)
Beneath the Willow (Jesse & Sarah: A Love Story #2)
Close to Home (Jesse & Sarah: A Love Story #3)
Losing Faith (Seth & Trista: Contemporary Romance #1)
The Greatest Gift (Seth & Trista: Contemporary Romance #2)
The Final Encore (Seth & Trista: Contemporary Romance #3)
Insignificant Moments

 
Used availability for Jeremy Asher's Insignificant Moments


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

June 2010 : USA Hardback
Title: Insignificant Moments
Author(s): Jeremy Asher
ISBN: 1-4502-3176-4 / 978-1-4502-3176-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: iUniverse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: Insignificant Moments
Author(s): Jeremy Asher
ISBN: 1-4782-6821-2 / 978-1-4782-6821-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2011 : USA Paperback
Title: Insignificant Moments
Author(s): Jeremy Asher
ISBN: 1-936236-85-0 / 978-1-936236-85-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: iUniverse
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2010 : USA Paperback
Title: Insignificant Moments
Author(s): Jeremy Asher
ISBN: 1-4502-3178-0 / 978-1-4502-3178-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: iUniverse
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Insignificant Moments: A Love Story
Author(s): Jeremy Asher
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for