New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Bread Bin

The Bread Bin

(Mortimer's Bread Bin)
(The third book in the Arabel and Mortimer series)
A novel by

Mortimer the Raven is causing yet more chaos and mayhem in Rumbury town. Things get even worse when Arabel takes Mortimer roller-skating with her three nasty cousins Cindy, Mindy and Lindy.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Joan Aiken's The Bread Bin

Paperback Editions

February 1990 : UK Paperback

Title: Bread Bin(Pb) (Arabel)
Author(s): BBC
ISBN: 0-563-20912-7 / 978-0-563-20912-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: BBC Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2001 : UK Paperback

Title: Mortimer's Bread Bin (Arabel and Mortimer)
Author(s): Joan Aiken
ISBN: 1-903015-15-4 / 978-1-903015-15-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Barn Owl Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 1985 : UK Paperback

Title: The Bread Bin (Knight Books)
Author(s): Joan Aiken
ISBN: 0-340-37838-7 / 978-0-340-37838-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 1974 : UK Paperback

Title: Bread Bin (Jackanory Story Books)
Author(s): Joan Aiken
ISBN: 0-563-12657-4 / 978-0-563-12657-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: BBC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

1974 : UK Paperback

Title: The bread bin
Author(s): Joan Aiken
ISBN: 0-563-20394-3 / 978-0-563-20394-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: BBC/Knight
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK