New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Reap the Whirlwind

Reap the Whirlwind

(The second book in the Killian Kendall Mystery series)
A novel by

"Nothing can stay the same forever. We get in trouble in life when we think it can and will. Everything changes, or as King Solomon said in the Bible and The Byrds sang in the 60's, to everything there is a season and a time for every purpose under heaven. It's not a particularly easy lesson to learn, or a fun one for that matter. I learned it the summer between high school and college, and my life would never be the same." Will's life is changing so quickly he can't keep up. He's moving out of his parents' home for the first time, changing careers, making new friends, and falling in love with the person he least expected. In the process, he's also learning a lot about himself. As if he doesn't have enough going on, his life-long best friend dies in what appears to be a drunken accident. But when Will receives a note hinting that it may not have been an accident after all, he finds that he can't rest until he knows the truth. With the help of Killian Kendall and his friends, Will begins an amateur investigation that will result in even more death. Will thought the biggest changes were behind him, but they had only just begun.


Used availability for Josh Aterovis's Reap the Whirlwind

Paperback Editions

December 2007 : USA Paperback

Title: Reap the Whirlwind, 2nd edition
Author(s): Josh Aterovis
ISBN: 1-933720-35-2 / 978-1-933720-35-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: P.D. Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: Reap the Whirlwind
Author(s): Josh Aterovis
ISBN: 1-932300-05-8 / 978-1-932300-05-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Regal Crest Enterprises, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA