New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Angel: Aftermath

Angel: Aftermath

(The fifth book in the Angel: After the Fall series)
A novel by

Angel: Aftermath v. 5 Explores the many repercussions following the explosive issue of "Angel: After the Fall". This title presents the first arc of 'Aftermath', wherein we learn who lived, who died, and who will be forever changed from the experience. Full description

Used availability for Kelley Armstrong's Angel: Aftermath

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

September 2009 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Angel: Aftermath
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong, Dave Ross
ISBN: 1-60010-516-5 / 978-1-60010-516-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for