New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Blood Lite In the tradition of "Shaun of the Dead" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" comes a frightfest of horrifying and hilarious stories from members of the Horror Writers Association, featuring "New York Times"-bestselling authors Charlain Harris, Jim Butcher, Kelly Armstrong, and others. Full description

 
Similar Books by other authors...


My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding
P N Elrod

Strange Brew
P N Elrod

Naked City
Ellen Datlow

Hex Appeal
P N Elrod
 
Used availability for Kelley Armstrong's Blood Lite


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Blood Lite: An Anthology of Humorous Horror Stories Presented by the Horror Writers Association
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson
ISBN: 1-4165-6783-6 / 978-1-4165-6783-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for