book cover of Alien Landscapes 1
Added by 4 of our members

Alien Landscapes 1

(The first book in the Alien Landscapes series)
A collection of stories by

Collection of four science fiction tales from the mind of Kevin J. Anderson, each with a short introduction by the author. Includes: "Landscapes," "Fondest of Memories," “Controlled Experiments,” and “Human, Martian—One, Two, Three.”

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Kevin J Anderson's Alien Landscapes 1

Kindle Editions

April 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Alien Landscapes 1 (Kevin J. Anderson's Alien Landscapes)
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU