New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dark Labyrinth 1

Dark Labyrinth 1

(The first book in the Dark Labyrinth series)
A collection of stories by

Collection of four horror tales from the mind of Kevin J. Anderson, each with a short introduction by the author. Includes: "Final Performance," "Special Makeup," "Much at Stake," and "The Sum of His Parts."


Used availability for Kevin J Anderson's Dark Labyrinth 1

Kindle Editions

April 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dark Labyrinth 1 (Kevin J. Anderson's Dark Labyrinth)
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA