New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dark Labyrinth 2

Dark Labyrinth 2

(The second book in the Dark Labyrinth series)
A collection of stories by

Four dark fantasy tales from the mind of Kevin J. Anderson, each with a short introduction by the author. Includes: "New Recruits," "Santa Claus is Coming to Get You," "Splinter" (written with Rebecca Moesta), and "Redmond's Private Screening."


Used availability for Kevin J Anderson's Dark Labyrinth 2

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dark Labyrinth 2 (Kevin J. Anderson's Dark Labyrinth)
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA