New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fantastic Realms 2

Fantastic Realms 2

(The second book in the Fantastic Realms series)
A collection of stories by

Four fantasy tales from the mind of Kevin J. Anderson, each with a short introduction by the author. Includes: "The Old Man & the Cherry Tree," "The Ghost of Christmas Always," "Sea Wind," and "Sea Dreams" (written with Rebecca Moesta).


Used availability for Kevin J Anderson's Fantastic Realms 2

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fantastic Realms 2 (Kevin J. Anderson's Fantastic Realms)
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA