New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Completely Forked

Completely Forked

(The third book in the Hadean series)
A novel by

When safety means starvation, one man will risk everything to ensure his family's survival.

Four months after the crazy apocalypse turned ordinary people into homicidal maniacs, Andrew Whiteangel is living the dream - he has the girl, a nice place to live, and the respect of those around him.

But winter is coming and food is scarce.

To save his family, Drew will head into a town overrun with crazies bent on carving out their territory and killing any outsiders. If his supply run is successful, he'll be the hero. But one wrong move could lead the crazies to his home. Or unleash the enemy already under his roof, waiting for a chance to strike.

Sometimes dreams turn into nightmares.

Completely Forked is the third book in the Hadean series. Welcome to hell on Earth.


Similar books by other authors

Shattered Dreams
(Life After War, book 7)
Angela White

Used availability for Linda Andrews's Completely Forked

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : Paperback

Title: Hadean 3: Completely Forked: Volume 3
Author(s): Linda Andrews
ISBN: 1-5463-8928-8 / 978-1-5463-8928-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hadean 3: Completely Forked
Author(s): Linda Andrews
Publisher: Linda Andrews
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA