New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Knight\'s Wish

A Knight's Wish

(The first book in the Knights of the Living Five series)
A novel by

A Knight's Wish Kaylee was on her own long before the magical nonsense of the Knights of the Living Five deprived her of a family. Careworn and alone, she survives on the skill of her hands and the grace of her rundown farm until a greedy developer, a string of bad luck and an overly bright star seduce her into wishing for something more. When the kilted madman on horseback skewers her pickup truck with a sword, ... Full description


Used availability for Linda Andrews's A Knight's Wish

Paperback Editions

January 2007 : USA Paperback

Title: A Knight's Wish
Author(s): Linda Andrews
ISBN: 1-934135-48-8 / 978-1-934135-48-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zumaya Publications, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA