New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Return of the Anunnaki

(The third book in the Akkadian Trilogy series)
A novel by

Despite seemingly improbable odds Maggie Gray, a renowned historian at the British Museum, has in her possession an ancient and powerful tablet. Its retrieval, however, has come at a cost. The last two known descendants of an ancient race have been brutally murdered and Clark has been badly injured. Maggie is forced to turn to a distant relative for help whilst they evaluate their options.
Intent on tracking them down, a shadowy organisation will stop at nothing in order to get their hands on the mythical relic. The two fugitives are left with little choice but to honour a promise made to Ebrahim. They must locate his hitherto unknown twin sister and convince her to accompany them back to the ziggurat.
With the world on the verge of Armageddon they must first interpret the information left by Ebrahim's father, Doctor Mohammed, before they can begin their perilous journey across the Middle East. With the chance of success slim Maggie and her American marine will need all of their ingenuity and guile to evade a trio of trained assassins. For a world seemingly on the path to oblivion, the return of an intelligent extra-terrestrial race offers the only ray of hope for mankind's survival.
Sequel to the Tablet of Destinies, the Return of the Anunnaki is the third part of an historical fiction series called the Akkadian Chronicles.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Atlantis Prophecy
(Atlantis, book 2)

Thomas Greanias

The Atlantis Revelation
(Atlantis, book 3)

Thomas Greanias

The Belial Guard
(Belial, book 8)

R D Brady

City Beneath the Sea
(Quest for Atlantis, book 1)

Rick Jones
Used availability for Martyn Arnold's Return of the Anunnaki

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Return of the Anunnaki: (Akkadian Chronicles Book 3)
Author(s): Martyn Arnold
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for