book cover of Reaper\'s Blood
Added by 10 of our members

Reaper's Blood

(2019)
(The first book in the Grimm Brotherhood series)
A novel by

 
 
Grim Reapers meets Brothers Grimm in this completed new adult urban fantasy series! If you're looking for something funny, sexy, and more than a little snarky—one click now to start the series today!

I died for Hostess cupcakes.
I know. Tragic, right?

Even worse, after I came back I still didn’t get any cupcakes.

What I did get, however, is a six-foot-something reaper with eyes like blue fire to guide me into the world of the supernatural. Which, as it turned out, wasn’t quite like the fairytales little girls are told growing up.

Not only is magic real, more importantly, so are monsters.
And apparently, I’m one of them.

But I’m getting ahead of myself here.

You see, four years ago I left my hometown and swore to never come back.

Now my brother is dead and I have no choice but to go searching for answers. Except finding them isn’t easy when the secret society he belonged to is covering it up.

I gotta find out who killed him while watching my own back, because if I’m not careful I might be next—and this time, there’s no do over. Luckily for me, Mr. Single and Hot as F*ck is determined to help me keep my ass alive.

I’m a lucky, lucky girl.
Some days.

**The Grimm Brotherhood is a completed series with slow-burn romance and a sassy heroine that tells it like it is. This series contains material intended for mature teens and adults. Fans of Kelly St. Clare, Leia Stone, K.F. Breene, Annette Marie, and Audrey Grey will love this action packed, cupcake-filled adventure!**

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Meg Anne's Reaper's Blood

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood (1)
Author(s): Meg Anne, Kel Carpenter
ISBN: 1-73228-677-9 / 978-1-73228-677-1
Publisher: Words That Sparkle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood
Author(s): Meg Anne, Kel Carpenter
Publisher: Tantor and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


March 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood
Author(s): Meg Anne, Kel Carpenter
Publisher: Tantor and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood Lib/E
Author(s): Meg Anne, Kel Carpenter
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood: The Grimm Brotherhood, Book 1
Author(s): Kel Carpenter, Meg Anne
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood: The Grimm Brotherhood, Book 1
Author(s): Kel Carpenter, Meg Anne
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood: The Grimm Brotherhood, Book 1
Author(s): Kel Carpenter, Meg Anne
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood: The Grimm Brotherhood, Book 1
Author(s): Kel Carpenter, Meg Anne
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Reaper's Blood (The Grimm Brotherhood Book 1)
Author(s): Kel Carpenter, Meg Anne
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU