New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Marked for Murder

(The first book in the Keller County Cops series)
A novel by

Detective Jonah McKee reels with disbelief when his vindictive ex-wife leaves their rowdy three-year-old son on his doorstep and runs off to Hollywood. How in the world will he manage to juggle his duties as a detective with caring for the boy?

He's still attempting to adapt when a beautiful amnesia victim is injured by a vicious serial murderer. Or was she?

Ellen Robinson wakes up in the hospital and flounders until she finally remembers her real name is Brooke Wilson. Then she recalls the name of the man trying to kill her, and that he did kill her unborn child, and the terrifying memory sends her on the run.

Jonah is forced to hide his son and go with her in order to protect her, and along the way they fall in love.

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

Profile of Evil
(Profile, book 1)

Alexa Grace

No Greater Hell
(Lost and Found, Inc, book 4)

Jerrie Alexander

(Edgars Family, book 5)

Suzanne Ferrell
Used availability for Melanie Atkins's Marked for Murder

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Marked for Murder (Keller County Cops) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Melanie Atkins
ISBN: 1-61252-854-6 / 978-1-61252-854-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Desert Breeze Publishing, Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Marked for Murder (Keller County Cops Book 1)
Author(s): Melanie Atkins
Publisher: Desert Breeze Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for