New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Shield of Valor

Shield of Valor

(The second book in the Keller County Cops series)
A novel by

Stoic NOPD Detective Mitch Ransom is in control of his life until he agrees to testify before the grand jury against a brutal serial killer. Then he's kidnapped, threatening his court appearance, and finds himself trapped with a woman he doesn't like and believes he has to protect.

Tiffany Golden, a police dispatcher, is trying to break the mold set for her by her stripper mother. She wants to become a cop and is on the road to reaching that goal when she's kidnapped along with the seasoned detective and is forced to help him find freedom.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

(Dobbs Hollow, book 1)
Laura K Curtis

Used availability for Melanie Atkins's Shield of Valor

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Shield of Valor (Keller County Cops) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Melanie Atkins
ISBN: 1-61252-834-1 / 978-1-61252-834-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Desert Breeze Publishing, Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shield of Valor (Keller County Cops Book 2)
Author(s): Melanie Atkins
Publisher: Desert Breeze Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA