New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Kurtherian Gambit Omnibus 02

The Kurtherian Gambit Omnibus 02

(The second book in the Kurtherian Gambit Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Save that MONEY and buy the FIRST Fan Version Omnibus of books 04 - 06 (Including Love Lost, Never Surrender and Under My Heel)

I think I am too old to be a groupie, but here I am!!! - Lisa M. (Kneel Or Die - TKG 07 Review)

What you know about Vampires and Werewolves is wrong.

So Very, Very Wrong!

Continue to adventures of one of Amazon's best loved series...

Reviewer MistyDawn: "I'm surprised. I thought when I read the first book in this series, that it couldn't get better.... I was wrong. I read almost continuously, and for the past year and a half, I haven't read a series (or even one) book that I've loved as much. With such loyal characters, friendship, and badassery... just don't wait to start reading these. So just, just wow."

**Please note, as mentioned in a review, there is flagrantly foul language in these novels. The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing.

Please note: This book is part of a series and MUST be read in order.

Series includes:

Death Becomes Her - The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost - The Kurtherian Gambit 03
Bite This - The Kurtherian Gambit 04
Never Forsaken - The Kurtherian Gambit 05
Under My Heel - The Kurtherian Gambit 06
Kneel or Die - The Kurtherian Gambit 07
We Will Build - The Kurtherian Gambit 08
It's Hell To Choose - The Kurtherian Gambit 09
Release The Dogs of War - The Kurtherian Gambit 10
Sued For Peace - The Kurtherian Gambit 11

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Welcome To The Jungle
(Protected By The Damned, book 5)
Michael Todd

Used availability for Michael Anderle's The Kurtherian Gambit Omnibus 02

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Kurtherian Gambit Omnibus 02 - The Fans Version: Bite This - Never Forsaken - Under My Heel
Author(s): Michael Anderle
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA