New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lost Chances

Lost Chances

(The second book in the Westside series)
A novel by

Two years ago, Van Salvatore made a mistake that he couldn't take back, a mistake that cost him the girl he loved. Even though he never admitted it at the time, his world changed the day Elisa Donovan walked out of his life. When he finds out that Elisa is going to be traveling with his band Westside on their world tour, he knows he wants another chance. Of course it quickly becomes evident to Van that he and Elisa want very different things. But he vows not to give up without a fight. After all, he has an entire tour to win her back, and Van is nothing if not persuasive when he wants to be.

Elisa Donovan hasn't forgiven Van Salvatore in two years, and she's fairly confident she won't be forgiving him anytime soon. The only reason she took the job with Westside was to further her career. Van was an unfortunate side effect of that decision, and she's hoping to steer clear of him as much as possible. What she never counted on, though, was Van doing everything in his power to insert himself back into her life. Soon she finds herself wondering if she can let go of the past and give him a second chance, something she never thought she'd consider. But if Van really is different from the guy he was two years ago, and if she can find a way to trust him again, maybe they have a chance at being happy together. Maybe . . .

"Lost Chances" is the second book in the Westside series, but it can also be read as a standalone novel.


Similar books by other authors

On The Rocks
(Last Call, book 1)
Sawyer Bennett

Used availability for Monica Alexander's Lost Chances

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lost Chances
Author(s): Monica Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA