New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Love is Madness

Love is Madness

(The third book in the Take a Chance on Love series)
A novel by

Brandon Cooper was married once. After getting burned by his ex-wife, he's not interested in a relationship. His life is good, it's simple, and it's free of the complications that come from being tied to one person. He much prefers to play the field.

Lindsay Hollenbeck isn't looking for love. After losing her husband six years ago, she doesn't believe it's even possible anymore. She's made a habit of keeping her distance from the people she meets and holding the men in her life at arm's length.

When Brandon and Lindsay meet one night, the idea of a one night stand is more than appealing, but a chance meeting months later leads them to think that they might not be able to avoid the attraction they feel for each other. With the thought that a no strings attached relationship might be just the thing for them, they start to see each other intermittently. As feelings grow, they soon start to realize that even the best laid plans can backfire. And that when it's all said and done, you can't always control who you fall in love with - even when love is the last thing you're looking for.

*Contains mature content


Similar books by other authors

The Goal
(Off-Campus, book 4)
Elle Kennedy
Blush for Me
(Fusion, book 3)
Kristen Proby
Say You Want Me
(Return to Me, book 2)
Corinne Michaels

Used availability for Monica Alexander's Love is Madness

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love is Madness (Work of Art Book 2)
Author(s): Monica Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA