New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Westside Series Box Set

Westside Series Box Set

(A book in the Westside series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set contains the first three books in the Westside series about the members of the boy band, Westside; Lost in Wonderland, Lost Chances, and Lost to You. They can each be read as standalone novels or as a set. When this series is complete, each member of the band with have their own book. See below for more details on Cam, Van, and Phillip's stories, both out now.

"Lost in Wonderland"
Andi Cutler has never had much luck with love, and after breaking up with another guy who was wrong for her, she decides to swear off guys. When she meets Camden Baylor, a member of the band Westside, she blows him off, knowing the last thing she needs is to get involved with someone like him. But Cam and Andi slowly realize that two people from different worlds sometimes have the most in common.

"Lost Chances"
Two years ago, Van Salvatore made a mistake that he couldn't take back, a mistake that cost him the girl he loved. Elisa Donovan hasn't forgiven Van for what he did to her, and she's fairly confident she won't be forgiving him anytime soon. But if there's a way for Van to prove to her that he's changed, he's going to take it. He vows to do anything in his power to win back the girl he loves.

"Lost to You"
Phillip Lawton has never been good at dealing with the bad things in his life, and for years he's opted to self-medicate over having to face anything tough. Sabrina Tyler knows exactly what that feels like, and when she's asked to be Phillip's sponsor, she knows what a challenge it's going to be. But maybe having someone who knows exactly what you're going through is who Phillip really needs.


Used availability for Monica Alexander's Westside Series Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Westside Series Box Set
Author(s): Monica Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA