New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Riding the Dragon

Riding the Dragon

(1994)
A non fiction book by

 
 
Following in the tradition of Joseph Campbell and Robert Bly, Roselle Angwin shows how an understanding of myth can transform your life. Through visualization, dreamwork, ceremony, and myth, Angwin takes you on an inner journey, opening the gate to the treasure house of your unconscious and the world of the Soul.

    

Used availability for Roselle Angwin's Riding the Dragon

Paperback Editions

June 2002 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Riding the Dragon
Author(s): Roselle Angwin
ISBN: 1-84333-347-3 / 978-1-84333-347-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Vega Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 1994 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Riding the Dragon: Myth and the Inner Journey
Author(s): Roselle Angwin
ISBN: 1-85230-575-4 / 978-1-85230-575-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Element Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA