New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hereford Crescent

Hereford Crescent

(The seventh book in the Snowdrop Mystery series)
A novel by

Professor Maggie Eliot has returned to her position at Oxford after a sabbatical year and is finding it difficult to balance the demands of her job with being married. Then, before she has the time to see if she can adjust, the wife of her friend and colleague Stephen Draycott is found dead, the victim of a bathtub slip and fall.

Kitty Draycott had recently left her husband and claimed to have a new boyfriend, whose identity no one seems to know. But even before that, Kitty had a reputation with men. A great many men. When the police decide Kitty's death was no accident, Maggie finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation with no shortage of suspects, while her friends in the Church Ladies' Guild find they have quite a few reasons to gossip about the newest member of their circle .


Used availability for Susan Alexander's Hereford Crescent

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Hereford Crescent (The Snowdrop Mysteries) (Volume 7)
Author(s): Susan Alexander
ISBN: 1-5057-7442-X / 978-1-5057-7442-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hereford Crescent (The Snowdrop Mysteries Book 7)
Author(s): Susan Alexander
Publisher: Minerva
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA