New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Danny's Girl

(The eighth book in the Rainbow Rock series)
A novel by


Manon DuPre is running for her life and Officer Sherwood stands in her way.

Danny Sherwood grew up in a home where alcohol and people were sometimes abused, a background that trained him as a protector. Perhaps that's why he is now a trooper with the Arizona Highway Patrol. When he is called upon to stop a dangerous speeder, he has no idea how the moment may change his life.

Manon DuPre spent her childhood with negligent parents and her past year in the clutches of a brutal man. Now she is running for her life and Officer Sherwood stands in her way. When she is stopped in Nowhere, Arizona, she fears the worst, not knowing how this moment may change her future.

A chance encounter on an Arizona highway brings together two very different people who may just be perfect for each other.

Used availability for Susan Aylworth's Danny's Girl

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Danny's Girl (Rainbow Rock Romances Book 8)
Author(s): Susan Aylworth
Publisher: Susan Aylworth
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for