no image available
Added by 3 of our members

Christmas Magic

(2018)
A Novella by

 
 
For readers of A Dog Named Christmas and The 13th Gift comes a story that will touch the hearts of anyone who has struggled to keep the Christmas Spirit in the face of an increasingly materialistic world.

Bobby and Susan Thompson should have been excited about their move to a bigger house in a better neighborhood after their father's promotion at work. Instead, they quickly realize that all the material gains in the world can't replace the treasure of the close-knit family they were when they had less.
Desperate to show their parents what really matters and to save their family, the children know they have to take a radical step. They run away to New York's Adirondack Mountains, where, at Santa's Workshop, a charming theme park, a sought-after friend and a Christmas angel help them embark on a fantastical trip to the North Pole. There, they learn how to keep the miracle of Christmas close all year 'round.
Inspired by the true story of Santa's Workshop near Lake Placid, New York, this heartwarming novella reminds us that with love and faith, anything is possible.

Genre: General Fiction


Used availability for Tasha Alexander's Christmas Magic

Hardback Editions

October 2018 : USA Hardback

Title: Christmas Magic
Author(s): Tasha Alexander
ISBN: 1-5247-6206-7 / 978-1-5247-6206-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Convergent Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU