New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Richard of Rairarubia

Richard of Rairarubia

(The sixth book in the Rairarubia series)
A novel by

Book 6, Richard of Rairarubia, is the concluding book in the Rairarubia Tales, a fantasy-adventure series for ages 9 and up. When Einaem, son of Mammoth, comes to power as the Drahcir of Ruulako, he kidnaps Romey and Sam's youngest daughter, Katherine. As ransom, he demands Molly, Netty, and Tunnelsuit be brought to him for revenge because of their part earlier in the defeat of his father. To save his sister, Richard captures Molly and Netty. But because Molly has been forbidden to return to Rairarubia, Richard brings them to the Ptangled Forest, through the Jaws of Death and finally to the Temple of Fleson, meeting place of all the Oraacles of the known dimensions. Will the Oracles allow Richard to trade his captives for his sister? Will Molly be able to return to Rairarubia? All questions are answered in this final volume which includes a summary of the first five books and a list of all the major characters appearing in the six volumes.


Used availability for W Royce Adams's Richard of Rairarubia

Paperback Editions

December 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Richard of Rairarubia
Author(s): W Royce Adams
ISBN: 0-9712206-6-2 / 978-0-9712206-6-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Rairarubia Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA