New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Complete Maggie & Vince Series

(A book in the L.O.V.E. in the USA series)
An omnibus of novels by

Vincent Adams.

The first time I saw him was in high school. He was a jerk--like the douchebag, snobby best friend in a John Hughes film.

Fast forward ten years to the future and he's my boss.

And now he's the one person I can't live without.


These books have been compiled to feature Maggie & Vince and the progression of their relationship in one boxset just in case you wish to read their love story all the way from the beginning to their happy ending.

This Box Set Contains:

Still In Love With Her (Maggie & Vince, #1) (LOVE in the USA , Book 5)

Made To Like Her (Maggie & Vince, #2) (LOVE in the USA, Book 7)

Made To Love Her (Maggie & Vince, #3) (LOVE in the USA, Book 9)

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Z L Arkadie's The Complete Maggie & Vince Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Complete Maggie & Vince Series (LOVE in the USA)
Author(s): Z L Arkadie
Publisher: Z.L. Arkadie Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for