New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Life Eternal

(The first book in the Saga of Unlife series)
A novel by

Warrior priest, Castus, embarks on a hunt for one of the deadliest creatures ever to walk the lands of Taal; a vampire by the name of Sallus. After a year of failure, Castus enlists the aid of Giento, a man who claims a special ability to sense the dread lords, but in fact is nothing more than a coward who does not believe the priest's tale of vampires. As the hunt intensifies, the duo find themselves facing not only Sallus, but the family the vampire has made for himself. With the hunt expanded to four of the deadly creatures, Castus plunges headlong into a chase that Giento fears will end in the worst of all possible fates. Meanwhile, Sallus' latest son-in-death, Conrad, encounters all the dangers of his new life as a vampire. A life where the warrior priest turns out to be the least of his problems

Used availability for Aaron J Booth's Life Eternal

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Life Eternal: Book One of the Saga of Unlife
Author(s): Aaron J Booth
ISBN: 0-9844356-2-X / 978-0-9844356-2-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Three Ravens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Life Eternal (The Saga of Unlife Book 1)
Author(s): Aaron J Booth
Publisher: Three Ravens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for