New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dawn Of Defiance

(The third book in the Defiance Gray series)
A novel by

Defiance Gray has never known what it is to love.
She's never felt safe.
She's never been happy.
Faith was a luxury she could never afford.
Meeting Uriel changed all of that.

However, everything' she's grown to know is threatened when Defiance and Uriel are captured by the High Church. At the mercy of Father Judas, Defiance will learn that those who don't earn redemption are destined to Fall.

And that sometimes, the damned just can't be saved.

Similar Books by other authors...

(Angels and Gargoyles, book 2)

Brenda L Harper

(Angels and Gargoyles, book 3)

Brenda L Harper

One Fell Sweep
(Innkeeper Chronicles, book 3)

Ilona Andrews

The Undying King
Grace Draven
Used availability for Adrianne Brooks's Dawn Of Defiance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: DAWN OF DEFIANCE (Defiance Gray Book 3)
Author(s): Adrianne Brooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for