New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Frog Prince

(The second book in the Fairest Of Them All series)
A novel by

Chris isn't your average hero.

In fact, he isn't really a hero at all.

He's a treefrog.

With a chip on his shoulder bigger than most lilypads, Chris is prepared to do whatever it takes to break the spell his stepmother placed on him as a child. Even if that means braving a labyrinth where old, and corrupt, fairytales go to die to save a sleeping beauty locked in a tower.

Even before the enchantment that trapped her in a magical sleep, Rachel Constance Dupree lived most of her life in a daze. She never believed in fairytales, happily ever afters, or charming young heroes willing to battle dragons and the forces of evil for their lady love. She never believed in curses, or miracles, or the power of true loves kiss. She never believed in any of it...until she met Christopher Greyson.

Now, Rachel and Chris will learn that even a treefrog can wear armor and that not every happy ending begins with a 'once upon a time'.

This is the sequel to THE DRAGON KING AND I and is the second book in the FAIREST OF THEM ALL series. The third and last book, TO THE FAIREST, is also now available.

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Adrianne Brooks's The Frog Prince

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: THE FROG PRINCE (Fairest Of Them All Book 2)
Author(s): Adrianne Brooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for