New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Mark of Defiance

(The second book in the Defiance Gray series)
A novel by

The search for the Four is becoming more sinister than Defiance could have ever imagined.

After finding themselves trapped within a compound of the dead, she and Uriel turn to the Church for a way out. But all too soon they find themselves surrounded by secrets, violence, and a High Priest willing to sacrifice everything, and everyone, to get his way.

With Gargoyles coming alive during the day and an ominous figure stalking her dreams, Defiance is finding it harder than ever to distinguish friend from foe. Her loyalty to the High Church is hanging on by a thread, new enemies and old are joining forces, and soon she'll learn just how far she's willing to go to save the demon she's grown to love.

Similar Books by other authors...

(Angels and Gargoyles, book 2)

Brenda L Harper

(Angels and Gargoyles, book 3)

Brenda L Harper

One Fell Sweep
(Innkeeper Chronicles, book 3)

Ilona Andrews

(Crossbreed, book 1)

Dannika Dark
Used availability for Adrianne Brooks's Mark of Defiance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: MARK OF DEFIANCE (Defiance Gray Book 2)
Author(s): Adrianne Brooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for