New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Ice Maiden Cometh Not

The Ice Maiden Cometh Not

(The ninth book in the Gil Yates Private Investigator series)
A novel by

After a long hiatus, amateur investigator Gil Yates is lured to Pennsylvania by the deep pockets of a pompous heart surgeon. On the surface everything points to suicide in this case, but the drop-dead gorgeous widow, the doctor's daughter, insists otherwise. Who's hiding what? Who has a hidden agenda and who holds the truth? What Yates' uncovers holds surprises for everyone. This is the ninth lovable Gil Yates mystery by Alistair Boyle.


Used availability for Alistair Boyle's The Ice Maiden Cometh Not

Hardback Editions

November 2012 : USA Hardback

Title: The Ice Maiden Cometh Not (Gil Yates Private Investigator)
Author(s): Alistair Boyle
ISBN: 1-888310-09-X / 978-1-888310-09-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Allen a Knoll Pubs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Ice Maiden Cometh Not (The Gil Yates Private Investigator Series Book 9)
Author(s): Alistair Boyle
Publisher: Allen A. Knoll, Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA