New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

What Now, King Lear?

What Now, King Lear?

(The sixth book in the Gil Yates Private Investigator series)
A novel by

ALA Booklist
Boyle's clever storytelling and deft writing are a treat once again in this sixth installment of the Yates series. For lighthearted, witty whodunits, it doesn't get much better than this.

Publisher's Weekly
In What Now, King Lear?: A Gil Yates Private Investigator Novel, the sixth installment by Alistair Boyle (Ship Shapely), Yates sleuths and wisecracks his way through a privileged world of breathtaking inheritances, intra-family lawsuits, people who "marry rich" and a murdered patriarch. Copyright 2001 Cahners Business Information.

Used availability for Alistair Boyle's What Now, King Lear?

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

May 2001 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: What Now, King Lear?: A Gil Yates Private Investigator Novel (Gil Yates Private Investigator Novel, 6)
Author(s): Alistair Boyle
ISBN: 1-888310-85-5 / 978-1-888310-85-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Allen a Knoll Pubs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

2006 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: What Now, King lear? [Mass Market Paperback] by Boyle, Alistair
Author(s): Alistair Boyle
ISBN: 0-373-26575-1 / 978-0-373-26575-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Worldwide
Availability: Amazon   

Search for