New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bloodstone

Bloodstone

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
The search for Atlantis is on! A brand new thrilling adventure-quest in the Legend of Ironheart series. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Eoin Colfer, and Steven Spielberg films

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Allan Boroughs's Bloodstone

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Bloodstone (Legend of Ironheart)
Author(s): Allan Boroughs
ISBN: 1-4472-3600-9 / 978-1-4472-3600-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA