New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Raine Series

The Raine Series

Books 1-3
(A book in the Raine series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three Raine Series books are all in one ebook.
This Love of Mine, This Trust of Mine and This Heart of Mine follows Kayla (KJ) as she finds herself in escaping from a life at home that no one would ever want. She finds herself starting over with her grandparents in a place that she always considered a second home. Of course, she never planned on Madison Raine entering her life and the events that would ensue. With the help and love of her best friend, Kayla tries to find herself while trying to live the life she's always wanted. Unfortunately, your past doesn't always stay in the past. How will Kayla make a life for herself and start over when her past is threatening to take it all away?

(These books contain strong language and sexual situations)

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Amanda Bennett's The Raine Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Raine Series (Books 1-3)
Author(s): Amanda Bennett
Publisher: Hagblom Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for