New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

This Courage of Mine

(The fourth book in the Raine series)
A novel by

*This is the fourth installment in the Raine Series and is primarily Cami and Glenn's story

Sometimes there are things that can kill you and sometimes there are things that make you stronger.

Meeting Glenn wasn't exactly on my to do list when I went to go visit my best friend in Texas, but that's the funny thing about life. Everything happens when you least expect it.
Our love was fast and hard, but it was everything I could've asked for.
Life was picture perfect as I started my new married life with Glenn, but sometimes all good things have to come to an end, or so they say. I wasn't willing to let our marriage short out and fizzle the way my parents' had. I was willing to fight every obstacle that came our way, and there were plenty. But was he?
Sometimes you have to find the courage to stand and fight, even when it's a fight that wasn't meant to be won.

Used availability for Amanda Bennett's This Courage of Mine

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: This Courage of Mine (Raine Series 4)
Author(s): Amanda Bennett
ISBN: 1-5168-0534-8 / 978-1-5168-0534-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: This Courage of Mine (Raine Series #4)
Author(s): Amanda Bennett
Publisher: Self-Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for